Motivate - Engage - Transform: Re-Designing the Future of Education (2016)

Co-Chairs: Pam Blaine, Houston Symphony

Joe Clark, Spring Independent School District
Mary Sutton, Alley Theatre

Hosts: Alley Theatre and Jones Hall

The Arts Fuel Innovation (2015)

Co-ChairsJames Drew, Fort Bend Independent School District

Craig Hauschildt, DA CAMERA chamber music & jazz

Host: The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

The Global Classroom: Cultures and Communities (2014)

Co-Chairs: Rozie Curtis, Theatre Under The Stars

Larry Matysiak, Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District

Hosts: The Hobby Center for the Performing Arts and Theatre Under The Stars

Arts Work (2013)

Co-Chairs: Bob Bryant, Katy Independent School District

Shelly Power, Houston Ballet

Hosts: Houston Ballet

Building a Community of Arts Partners (2012)

Co-Chairs: Rick Ghinelli, Spring ISD

Victoria Ramirez, The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Hosts: The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston, and The University of Houston

Shaping the Future of Education & Creating 21st-Century Leaders (2011)

Co-Chairs: Joe Angel Babb, Alley Theatre

Pat Paris, Conroe ISD

Hosts: The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Please reload

  • Houston Arts Partners
  • Houston Arts Partners
  • Houston Arts Partners

We are working remotely until further notice. Please reach us by email.

Follow us on social media

Young Audiences of Houston

675 Bering Drive, Suite 300

Houston, Texas 77057


Young Audiences, Inc. of Houston, 2011 - 2021 (Copyright All Rights Reserved)


Young Audiences, Inc., of Houston, a 501(c)3 organization, is the managing partner and fiscal agent of Houston Arts Partners.