• Houston Arts Partners
  • Houston Arts Partners
  • Houston Arts Partners


Follow us on social media

Young Audiences of Houston

4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 230

Houston, Texas 77027


Young Audiences, Inc. of Houston, 2011 - 2019 (Copyright All Rights Reserved)


Young Audiences, Inc., of Houston, a 501(c)3 organization, is the managing partner and fiscal agent of Houston Arts Partners. 


Steering Committee

Susan Chiboroski, Goose Creek CISD

Chris Hutchison, Brazosport ISD

Mary Lee Webeck, Holocaust Museum Houston

Jonathan Minchew-Gonzalez, Main Street Theater

Alice Valdez, MECA - Multicultural Education and Counseling through the Arts

Joe Clark, Spring ISD

Mary Curry Mettenbrink, Young Audiences of Houston (Permanent Position as Fiscal Agent)